Performance Days

 
PREMIERE
Sun, 08.03.04:00 pmThe Elephant in the Dark House Hamm (DE)
Tue, 10.03.10:00 amThe Elephant in the Dark House Hamm (DE)
Wed, 11.03.10:00 amThe Elephant in the Dark House Hamm (DE)
 
Sun, 15.03.04:00 pm Who Awoke the WindSchwerte (DE)
- cancelled -
 
Festival Premieres Rencontres - cancelled -
Tue, 17.03.09:00 am CIRCLES - cancelled -Fosses (F)
 10:30 am CIRCLES - cancelled -Fosses (F)
 02:00 pm CIRCLES - cancelled -Fosses (F)
 03:30 pm CIRCLES - cancelled -Fosses (F)
Wed, 18.03.10:00 am CIRCLES - cancelled -Fosses (F)
Thu, 19.03.09:30 am CIRCLES - cancelled -Marly-la-ville (F)
 11:00 am CIRCLES - cancelled -Marly-la-ville (F)
Fri, 20.03.02:30 pm CIRCLES - cancelled -Garges-les-Gonesse (F)
Sat, 21.03.10:00 am CIRCLES - cancelled -Garges-les-Gonesse (F)
 04:00 pm CIRCLES - cancelled -Garges-les-Gonesse (F)
 
Kuckuck Festival - cancelled -
Thu, 26.03.10:00 am CIRCLES - cancelled -Munich (DE)
 03:00 pm CIRCLES - cancelled -Munich (DE)
 
Sun, 29.03.04:00 pmH2O - cancelled -Hamm (DE)
Mon, 30.03.10:00 amH2O - cancelled -Hamm (DE)
Tue, 31.03.10:00 amH2O - cancelled -Hamm (DE)
 
PREMIERE
The Elephant in the Dark House
Sun, 08.0304:00 pm
Tue, 10.03.10:00 am
Wed, 11.03.10:00 am
 
On Tour
Who Awoke the Wind - cancelled -
Schwerte (DE)
Sun, 15.03.04:00 pm
 
Festival Premieres Rencontres
CIRCLES - cancelled -
Fosses (F)
Tue, 17.03.09:00 am
10:30 am
02:00 pm
03:30 pm
Wed, 18.03.10:00 am
Marly-la-ville (F)
Thu, 19.03.09:30 am
11:00 am
Garges-les-Gonesse (F)
Fri, 20.03.02:30 pm
Sat, 21.03.10:00 am
04:00 pm
 
Kuckuck Festival
CIRCLES - cancelled -
Munich (DE)
Thu, 26.03.10:00 am
03:00 pm
 
H2O - cancelled -
Sun, 29.0304:00 pm
Mon, 30.03.10:00 am
Tue, 31.03.10:00 am