Performance Days

 
Festival Prima (Schweiz)
Wed, 15.01.10:00 am WOODBEATZürich (CH)
03:00 pm WOODBEATZürich (CH)
Thu, 16.01.10:00 am WOODBEATZürich (CH)
03:00 pm WOODBEATZürich (CH)
Fri, 17.01.10:00 am WOODBEATZürich (CH)
Sat, 18.01.10:00 am WOODBEATZürich (CH)
03:00 pm WOODBEATZürich (CH)
Wed, 22.01.10:00 am WOODBEATFrauenfeld (CH)
03:00 pm WOODBEATFrauenfeld (CH)
Sat, 25.01.03:00 pm WOODBEATAarau (CH)
Sun, 26.01.11:00 am WOODBEATAarau (CH)
 
Wed, 29.01.11:00 amWho Awoke the WindHamm (DE)
Thu, 30.01.11:00 amWho Awoke the WindHamm (DE)
small size days:
Fri, 31.01.11:00 amWho Awoke the WindHamm (DE)
 
Festival Prima (Schweiz)
WOODBEAT
Zürich (CH)
Wed, 15.01.10:00 am
03:00 pm
Thu, 16.01.10:00 am
03:00 pm
Fri, 17.01.10:00 am
Sat, 18.11.10:00 am
03:00 pm
Frauenfeld (CH)
Wed, 22.01.10:00 am
03:00 pm
Aarau (CH)
Sat, 22.01.03:00 pm
Sun, 22.01.11:00 am
 
Who Awoke the Wind
Wed, 29.01.11:00 am
Thu, 30.01.11:00 am
small size days
Fri, 31.01.11:00 am