Links

Artists, partner theatres and friends

Marko Werner - https://markowerner.de

Maika Küster - http://www.wirhattenwasmitbjörn.de/ & https://derweisepanda.de/

Maryanne Piper - http://www.maryannepiper.com/

Dominik Hahn - https://www.dominikhahn.de/

Alexandra Dementieva - http://alexdementieva.org/

Theater Marabu (Bonn, DE) - www.theater-marabu.de

Teatr Atofri (Poznan, PL) - www.teatratofri.pl

Magnet Theatre (Cape Town, ZA) - http://magnettheatre.co.za/

Katkatha Puppet Arts Trust (New Delhi, IN) - http://katkatha.org/

Ishyo Arts Centre (Kigali, RW) - www.ishyoartscentre.org/

ThinkArts (Kolkata, IN) - www.thinkarts.co.in/

 

Cooperation Schools

Beisenkamp Gymnasium (Hamm) - www.beisenkamp.eu/

Elisabeth-Lüders-Berufskolleg (Hamm) - www.elbkhamm.de/viewpro.php?id=helios

 

Regional Links

City of Hamm - www.hamm.de

Cultural Region Hellweg - www.hellwegregion.de



Transregional Links

Kulturserver NRW - www.kulturserver-nrw.de

Kultursekretariat Wuppertal - www.nrw-kultur.de

Kultursekretariat Gütersloh - www.kultursekretariat.de

westwind - www.westwind-festival.de

 

National & European Links

Kinder- und Jugendtheaterzentrum - www.kjtz.de

ASSITEJ Germany - www.assitej.de

small size Network - www.smallsizenetwork.org

small size Projects (2006-2018) - www.smallsize.org

MAPPING Project (2018-2022) - www.mappingproject.eu

 

Disclaimer